home    Verein    Grundsätzliches  Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Claus Reusch   >>>

Allensteiner Weg 3     24837 Schleswig

Tel 04621 - 52316   
vorsitzender1@spiridon-schleswig.de   
aktivensprecher@spiridon-schleswig.de

Schriftwart

Arne Hansen   >>>

Norderstr. 14     24848 Kropp

Tel 04624 - 4327878
schriftwart@spiridon-schleswig.de

Kassenwart

Oliver Brott   >>>

Schneidemühler Str. 4     
24837 Schleswig

Tel 04621 - 957622
kassenwart@spiridon-schleswig.de

Beisitzerin

Elke Thomsen   >>>

Brummkoppel 5  
 24867 Dannewerk

Tel 04621 - 33298

Beisitzer

Kai Michael Thomsen   >>>

Grumby 2     
24894 Twedt

Tel 0162 - 9098072
kai@spiridon-schleswig.de

Beisitzer

Nico Reusch

Lerchengrund 6a
24882 Schaalby

Tel 04622 - 1894789
nico@spiridon-schleswig.de

Aktivensprecher

z. Zt. nicht besetzt
aktivensprecher@spiridon-schleswig.de

2. Vorsitzender

z. Zt. nicht besetzt

<<<