home    Verein    Grundsätzliches  Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Arne Hansen   >>>

Norderstr. 14    
24848 Kropp

Tel. 04624 - 4327878 
vorsitzender1@spiridon-schleswig.de   

2. Vorsitzende

Susanne Kilders

Winninger Allee 2h  
24882 Schaalby

Tel. 04621 - 999246
vorsitzende2@spiridon-schleswig.de

 

Kassenwart

Oliver Brott   >>>

Schneidemühler Str. 4     
24837 Schleswig

Tel. 04621 - 957622
kassenwart@spiridon-schleswig.de

 

Aktivensprecher

Silvana Stief

Schützenredder 33
24837 Schleswig

Tel. 04621 - 9376211
aktivensprecher@spiridon-schleswig.de

Schriftwart

Kai Michael Thomsen   >>>

Grumby 2     
24894 Twedt

Tel. 0162 - 9098072
schriftwart@spiridon-schleswig.de

 

Beisitzerin

Elke Thomsen   >>>

Brummkoppel 5  
 24867 Dannewerk

Tel. 04621 - 33298
elke@spiridon-schleswig.de

Beisitzer

Nico Reusch

Lerchengrund 6a
24882 Schaalby

Tel. 04622 - 1894789
nico@spiridon-schleswig.de

 

Beisitzerin

Maren Petersen

Hökerkoppel 2
24784 Westerrönfeld

Tel. 04331 - 1358707
maren@spiridon-schleswig.de

<<<